Integral Yoga Literature - By Sri Aurobindo

Selections from the Sri Aurobindo Birth Centenary Library

From Volumes 28 and 29, Savitri

Book One, Canto One, "The Symbol Dawn"
Book One, Canto Four, "The Secret Knowledge"
Book Four, Canto Four, "The Quest"
Book Seven, Canto Five, "The Finding of the Soul"
Book Nine, Canto One, "Towards the Black Void"
Book Ten, Canto Four, "The Dream Twilight of the Earthly Real"
Book Eleven, Canto One, "The Eternal Day: The Soul's Choice and the Supreme Consummation"

[Booksellers] [Publishers] [Study groups]

[Main] [Prev Page][Next Page] [Search This Section]

[Home] [Index] [E-mail] [Site News] [Search Site]

Last modified on Aug 11, 1995